The Oliver's Madhouse

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

The Oliver’s Madhouse 2012 Breakdown (not bad for a newbie!)

on 31/12/2012

I started my blogging adventure in October of 2012 after many moons of being a secret reader and cant believe how rewarding this has been. Not only am I starting the New Year with some degree of sanity I am also having a great time!

I am sending all my best wishes to all my followers new and old and to all those people in my life that help me be me!

(The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog)

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,500 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 4 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

8 responses to “The Oliver’s Madhouse 2012 Breakdown (not bad for a newbie!)

  1. What a lovely post and well done you. Wishing you all the best in 2013 xx

  2. Great report – very encouraging :). A very happy new year to a new good friend and to your beautiful family. I have no doubt you will have a great 2013 xx

    • Jaime Oliver says:

      Thanks Vicky, i was quite impressed. It certainly proved to me that maybe i can do it!

      I so cant wait to finally meet you in June, it will be great.

      All the best for 2013 🙂 xx

  3. I hope 2013 brings you everything you wish for. xxx

Leave a Reply

Faded Seaside Mama

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Family Days Tried And Tested

Adventuring through childhood... with love and dysfunction in tow

notTHATJaimeOliver.com

It's this one instead

The Oliver's Madhouse

When life isn't complicated enough ..

My Travel Monkey

Adventures at Home and Abroad

Twice a mummy double the fun

A Parenting Lifestyle Blog

Alice & Amelia

new young mum sharing my stories......

Death Valley Cycle 2014

3 novice cyclists raising money for Great Ormond Street Children's Charity

The Adventures of a Potty Mouthed Mummy

Spouting sarcasm and swear words and being me.

Mummy Tries

...she really does

thepiepatch

Cooking, crochet and cloth pads!

motherslittlesteps.com/

Motherhood and Coastal Living

Old Road Apples

A Magnificent Fountain of Gurgling Wit, Wisdom, and Intriguing Insights. Some Other Stuff, Too.

Lovely2CU

A Work in Progress

Bark Time

I don’t want a perfect life; I want a happy one.

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

