The Oliver's Madhouse

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

The Gallery: Boys

on 20/02/2013

After joining the Gallery linky via Tara at Sticky Fingers last week with the theme of Girls, this week I am joining again for the theme of boys.

I have searched thought thousands of photo’s of Ollie (the hubby) and Joshua for a glimpse at the Oliver boys:

gallery boys the gallery boysgallery boy

See far more to choose from than I had last week with the girls, I must get more pictures with me in instead of always taking the pictures!

57 responses to “The Gallery: Boys

  1. Aw such lovely pics! X

  2. Brinabird says:

    Great photos. I’m always the one taking the photos too 🙂

  3. Mama Owl says:

    What lovely photos, thank you for sharing x

  4. Ohhhh lovely photos! Clever you jazzing them all up! I need to pull my finger out I think!

  5. Brilliant photos lovely :)) xx

  6. Lady Briggs says:

    So sweet! I love the Eskimo kiss one, I used a similar one for the Noses theme a couple of weeks ago! 🙂

  7. hpmcq says:

    lovely photos, especially love them rubbing noses x

  8. aww such a beautiful collection on photos xx

  9. fabfortymum says:

    These are gorgeous Jaime, I love the close up faces one where Joshua is a wee teeny baby touching Daddys nose x

    • Jaime Oliver says:

      Thanks, this is ollies fav too! He loves boy snuggles even now if you ask Joshua for boy snuggles he runs to you for a cuddle and to rub noses Eskimo style! X

  10. that snowy one is lovely! 🙂

  11. Lovely collection of photos there 🙂

  12. Trish @ Mum's Gone To says:

    Ah I see we had the same idea with the hubby and son collection. Fabulous! The bond they have will keep on growing, I promise.

  13. Gosh the nose to nose one is lovely.

  14. Gorgeous pictures! Love the one of them walking hand in hand in the snow x

  15. How beautiful..heart warming pictures x

  16. Countryidyll says:

    What a lovely collection of happy memories. I do hope that Ollie takes over the camera some times so that there are plenty of you and Joshua!

  17. Harriet says:

    The fact that you say it’s tricky to find pics with you in made me laugh – a friend of mine once commented that my photos make it look as though B is heroically bringing up four children on his own because there’s no sign of me in any of them!

    I think you may be the same!

  18. lauracymft says:

    Very sweet collection of photos!

  19. pinkoddy says:

    Awww they are gorgeous, almost a tear in my eye. I LOVE the closeness.

  20. Great photos full of love and happiness!

  21. Mammasaurus says:

    Too cute! I especially love the black and white one wearing the tie!

  22. Suzanne says:

    A gorgeous selection of pics! I love the nose to nose shot 🙂

  23. What a lovely collection! Love the little dude in his tie x

  24. Mama Syder says:

    Gorgeous photos Jaime! I love the snowy one! x

  25. Cheryl says:

    What a lovely collage! Beautiful x

  26. Notmyyearoff says:

    Ahhhh and they are a lovely pair of Oliver boys too!!

  27. Nikki Thomas says:

    Aw those are gorgeous photos. I’m never in any photos either, I must make more of an effort too

  28. They are lovely photos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Faded Seaside Mama

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Family Days Tried And Tested

Adventuring through childhood... with love and dysfunction in tow

notTHATJaimeOliver.com

It's this one instead

The Oliver's Madhouse

When life isn't complicated enough ..

My Travel Monkey

Adventures at Home and Abroad

Twice a mummy double the fun

A Parenting Lifestyle Blog

Alice & Amelia

new young mum sharing my stories......

Death Valley Cycle 2014

3 novice cyclists raising money for Great Ormond Street Children's Charity

The Adventures of a Potty Mouthed Mummy

Spouting sarcasm and swear words and being me.

Mummy Tries

...she really does

thepiepatch

Cooking, crochet and cloth pads!

motherslittlesteps.com/

Motherhood and Coastal Living

Old Road Apples

A Magnificent Fountain of Gurgling Wit, Wisdom, and Intriguing Insights. Some Other Stuff, Too.

Lovely2CU

A Work in Progress

Bark Time

I don’t want a perfect life; I want a happy one.

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

