The Oliver's Madhouse

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

My Week That Was – Project 365 Week 6

on 09/02/2013

Project 365 week 6365 wk 6

Sunday 3rd February – A lazy day at the Oliver’s with Joshua beginning to get an infatuation with the front facing camera on  my iphone.

Monday 4th February – More face camera .. sorry .. although Joshua is perfecting his smile!

Tuesday 5th February – Joshua thinks dragging around a blanket on his vehicle was fun …. I am just not getting it myself

Wednesday 6th February – Beth smiling for her first entry into Prose For Thought on Thursday (you can read it HERE)

Thursday 7th February – Lovely outing to meet another blogging chum, not sure where these cows were off to when they decided to run through the road! .. must of been somewhere good!

Friday 8th February – I completed my book review for a fantastic book called ‘Naval Gazing‘ – for anyone in the midst of weight loss its a great read for you!

Saturday 9th February – Little man is normally so happy in the morning however we had a  sad face today!!

29 responses to “My Week That Was – Project 365 Week 6

  1. Argh I thought I commented on this last week but forgot to press send! Sorry.
    I love the smiling photos. The crying face is so cute!
    Beth is pretty, beautiful freckles. x

  2. TheBoyandMe says:

    Those faces made me chuckle, I’ve got so many on the iPad from The Boy it’s ridiculous!

    Thanks for linking up!

  3. Thomas loves my iphone too. I can hardly get it off him

  4. Muslim Mummy says:

    Love the smiling facial expressions!! Cute!!

  5. Rachel says:

    Oh that is a very sad face isn’t it!! Lovely mix of photo’s. The ride on one is very funny x

  6. love the practise smiles, he has a wee way to go yet. and had a chuckle at the bed hair. The cows are probably off to laugh at the horses that are on their way to Findus

  7. Love the practise smiles to camera and the perspective on the cows in the field.

  8. I love that he’s practicing his smiling face, gorgeous!

  9. What a great set of photos for the week! The cows made me smile – makes a nice change as it’s usually sheep blocking the roads here.

  10. Thisdayilove says:

    Aww look at the sad face bless him

    Thisdayilove

  11. jenny paulin says:

    some brilliant faces going on this week! when i look back at my photos of the boys i love to see the different smile phases they have each gone through. x

  12. Gorgeous photos of your beautiful children. They have such great expressions x

  13. Nichola says:

    Your children take such great pictures, Joshua is so expressive, it looks like there’s a whole bundle of mischief just brewing up and I think I told you on Beths poem, her photo is gorgeous

    • Jaime Oliver says:

      you did, thanks Nichola they do seem to be very animated facially dont they! and Joshua is a whole heap of trouble looking for somewhere to happen!! 🙂

  14. Aww yay Eva isn’t the only one obsessed with front facing cameras hehe!

  15. Notmyyearoff says:

    Lovely photos! Z regularly wants to put all his toys on his ride along and then gets frustrated when they all keep falling off!

Leave a Reply

Faded Seaside Mama

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Family Days Tried And Tested

Adventuring through childhood... with love and dysfunction in tow

notTHATJaimeOliver.com

It's this one instead

The Oliver's Madhouse

When life isn't complicated enough ..

My Travel Monkey

Adventures at Home and Abroad

Twice a mummy double the fun

A Parenting Lifestyle Blog

Alice & Amelia

new young mum sharing my stories......

Death Valley Cycle 2014

3 novice cyclists raising money for Great Ormond Street Children's Charity

The Adventures of a Potty Mouthed Mummy

Spouting sarcasm and swear words and being me.

Mummy Tries

Motherhood. Without the Sugar Coating.

thepiepatch

Cooking, crochet and cloth pads!

motherslittlesteps.com/

Motherhood and Coastal Living

Old Road Apples

A Magnificent Fountain of Gurgling Wit, Wisdom, and Intriguing Insights. Some Other Stuff, Too.

Lovely2CU

A Work in Progress

Bark Time

I don’t want a perfect life; I want a happy one.

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

