The Oliver's Madhouse

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Project 365 Week 4

on 26/01/2013

project 365 wk4 1Project 365 wk4 2

Another busy busy week here at the Oliver’s Madhouse. Its been full of laughter, tears, snow and reading!

Sunday 20/1/13 – Saw the start of my weight increase this week (opps) but who couldn’t resist that bad boy?

Monday 21/1/13 – Crazy tea time with all 4 of us and some very strange conversations provided by our lovely Beth

Tuesday 22/1/13 – Joshua decided that he preferred being naked! (for most of the day)

Wednesday 23/1/13 – Reading is something that Joshua hasn’t shown much interest in however on Wednesday he spent quite some time with his books.

Thursday 24/1/13 – Joshua’s reading continues and even included Beth. She had to read all his books at least twice before he would let her go!

Friday 25/1/13 – Joshua and I went visiting my lovely friend Stacey and this picture was taken in Stacey’s gorgeous new house (Yes I am jealous Stacey, can I move in?)

Saturday 26/1/13 – This is a picture of Jim and the Oliver snowman (although spot Jim’s contribution!)

48 responses to “Project 365 Week 4

  1. redrosemummy says:

    Our snowman is just a hat, scarf and two sticks now. The rain washed him away. Bud was most distraught and kept asking where he had gone!

    • Jaime Oliver says:

      mine is just a carrot, hat and beer bottle now!! my little man keeps going to the window and shouting snowman! (he is 22 months)

      I must make sure i clear it up this weekend (if i dont forget!) lol

      Thanks for popping over 🙂

  2. josnursery says:

    The snowman is ace. I love him!

  3. Lovely photos, I thought I had already commented???

    Doesnt Beth look like you, had to do a double

    Thisdayilove

  4. Lauren says:

    Brilliant snowman! And I’m not sure I could resist that cake either! Joshua looks so cute reading his book in just his top and nappy.
    Thank you for linking up xx

  5. Whoa – big snowman! Are you sure the 1 beer was enough?? 🙂 Great photos! Except now you’ve made me want cake!

  6. Erica Price says:

    That cake looks fab.

  7. So adorable! Really love your pics and wanted to thank you for commenting on my posts as well!

    Karin @ Cafe Bebe

  8. Muslim Mummy says:

    Loving the snowman! Made me laugh

  9. Oh my I need a cake like that in my life it looks delicious! 🙂 Great photos! x

  10. Looks like a great week. Little man with me likes to spend most of his days naked. Great snowman 🙂

  11. mummyconstant says:

    Great snowmen 🙂

  12. marisworld says:

    Ohh that little pot belly is scrumptious …and that cake? Best I leave the house immediately

  13. Looks like a great week. That cake looks yummy. My girls used to always strip off when at home, I used to wonder by I wasted money on clothes

  14. emma wright says:

    the snow man drinking beer is cool, lovely pics x

  15. Kara says:

    Loving the fact the snowman has his own beer!!

  16. Loving that snow man, he is a whopper with his beer too, somehow I think he is not the one who enjoyed it’s contents! Just popping over from 365 at TheBoyandMe

  17. jenny paulin says:

    i am sure one naughty cake wont do too much harm! great snowman and your hubby is brave not wearing a coat brrrr. lovely seeing your two reading together too x

  18. Lovely photos :), it looks like you had a great week 🙂

  19. fabfortymum says:

    You have had a fun and busy week. I can’t get over just how like you the children are, they are real wee mini me’s. I now however want an iced finger and a cup of tea! Nichola x

  20. Mummyslittlepeeps@hotmail.co.uk says:

    Wow, thats an impressive snowman

  21. Shell Louise says:

    Awww the photo of Beth reading to Joshua is really lovely 🙂

  22. Love the photo of Beth reading to Joshua.

    It melts my heart when I see Aly (5) reading to Mia (2)

  23. Love your snowman thats very impressive 🙂

  24. mummyoftwo2 says:

    Great pics!! Love the one from 22nd – he is such a cutie! x

Leave a Reply

Faded Seaside Mama

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Family Days Tried And Tested

Adventuring through childhood... with love and dysfunction in tow

notTHATJaimeOliver.com

It's this one instead

The Oliver's Madhouse

When life isn't complicated enough ..

My Travel Monkey

Adventures at Home and Abroad

Twice a mummy double the fun

A Parenting Lifestyle Blog

Alice & Amelia

new young mum sharing my stories......

Death Valley Cycle 2014

3 novice cyclists raising money for Great Ormond Street Children's Charity

The Adventures of a Potty Mouthed Mummy

Spouting sarcasm and swear words and being me.

Mummy Tries

Motherhood. Without the Sugar Coating.

thepiepatch

Cooking, crochet and cloth pads!

motherslittlesteps.com/

Motherhood and Coastal Living

Old Road Apples

A Magnificent Fountain of Gurgling Wit, Wisdom, and Intriguing Insights. Some Other Stuff, Too.

Lovely2CU

A Work in Progress

Bark Time

I don’t want a perfect life; I want a happy one.

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

