The Oliver's Madhouse

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Project 365 – Week 2

on 12/01/2013

This week has been a hectic week but I have managed to keep up with the daily picture taking to enable me once again to link up withThe Boy And Me ‘s fantastic Linky ‘Project 365  ”A Photo A Day, Every Day, For A Year!

Project 365 wk 2

Week 2:

Day 1 Sunday 6th January – Joshua trying his first moussaka for tea!

Day 2 Monday 7th January – A day of grumpy children

Day 3 Tuesday 8th January –  I carried my little man from the car and this is where I placed him! this was taken 35 mins after we got home!

Day 4 Wednesday 9th January – My big girl Beth home from school 🙂

Day 5 Thursday 10th January – Healthy lunch again for me! (read about my weight loss journey HERE )

Day 6 Friday 11th January – Joshua’s new best friend Milo!

Day 7 Saturday 12th January  – My first hockey match after Christmas and I scored my first goal after returning to play from 18 years of sitting on my ass! (you can read about my return to hockey HERE)

10 responses to “Project 365 – Week 2

  1. TheBoyandMe says:

    Love the cheekiness of #7 and how flat out he is in #3.

    Thanks for linking up

  2. redrosemummy says:

    A great collection of photos. You’ve had a busy week. Congratulations on your hockey goal, I bet it will be a lot of fun.

  3. Love your photos & I admire your return to hockey (scoring as well!) It looks like we may have something in common as my little boy is called Joshua Oliver too!

  4. love the way they sleep anywhere, never played hockey. luckily enough I never went to a school that played well done on the goal

  5. A lovely collection of photos this week. Little one looks like he is so comfy in star shape sleeping pose

Leave a Reply

Faded Seaside Mama

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Family Days Tried And Tested

Adventuring through childhood... with love and dysfunction in tow

notTHATJaimeOliver.com

It's this one instead

The Oliver's Madhouse

When life isn't complicated enough ..

My Travel Monkey

Adventures at Home and Abroad

Twice a mummy double the fun

A Parenting Lifestyle Blog

Alice & Amelia

new young mum sharing my stories......

Death Valley Cycle 2014

3 novice cyclists raising money for Great Ormond Street Children's Charity

The Adventures of a Potty Mouthed Mummy

Spouting sarcasm and swear words and being me.

Mummy Tries

...she really does

thepiepatch

Cooking, crochet and cloth pads!

motherslittlesteps.com/

Motherhood and Coastal Living

Old Road Apples

A Magnificent Fountain of Gurgling Wit, Wisdom, and Intriguing Insights. Some Other Stuff, Too.

Lovely2CU

A Work in Progress

Bark Time

I don’t want a perfect life; I want a happy one.

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

