The Oliver's Madhouse

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Fun Photo Fun – New Foods

on 05/12/2012

DSCF3080

So for lunch today instead of the cheese spread sandwich we are stuck in a rut with I presented him with a Jam one and a custard cream and bourbon!

He ate the sandwich and custard cream however the bourbon was an epic fail!

DSCF3085 DSCF3079 DSCF3081 DSCF3082 DSCF3083 DSCF3084

Back to fruit and cheese tomorrow i think!

10 responses to “Fun Photo Fun – New Foods

  1. […] for her linky Fun Photo Fun and I am pleased to say last week I was picked as the Favourite with Fun Photo Fun – New Foods … […]

  2. Charlotte says:

    You’re my Fun Photo Favourite! Hope you are well! x

  3. […] Fun Photo Favourite last week was a fab photo post by Jaime over at The Oliver’s Madhouse. Below is the photo that Jamie linked up but I also love how pleased he looked with himself on the […]

  4. Charlotte says:

    A boy after my own heart! I hate bourbons and Penguins which are just bourbons on disguise! :0) fab photo story! Love the first and last photos! Thanks for linking up! x

  5. Oh, this takes me back… food all over the show. 🙂

  6. aaaw bless…at least he tried most his lunch 🙂

Leave a Reply

Faded Seaside Mama

When Life Isn't Complicated Enough

Family Days Tried And Tested

Adventuring through childhood... with love and dysfunction in tow

notTHATJaimeOliver.com

It's this one instead

The Oliver's Madhouse

When life isn't complicated enough ..

My Travel Monkey

Adventures at Home and Abroad

Twice a mummy double the fun

A Parenting Lifestyle Blog

Alice & Amelia

new young mum sharing my stories......

Death Valley Cycle 2014

3 novice cyclists raising money for Great Ormond Street Children's Charity

The Adventures of a Potty Mouthed Mummy

Spouting sarcasm and swear words and being me.

Mummy Tries

...she really does

thepiepatch

Cooking, crochet and cloth pads!

motherslittlesteps.com/

Motherhood and Coastal Living

Old Road Apples

A Magnificent Fountain of Gurgling Wit, Wisdom, and Intriguing Insights. Some Other Stuff, Too.

Lovely2CU

A Work in Progress

Bark Time

I don’t want a perfect life; I want a happy one.

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

